Team

Josef Angerer
Steuerberater
Tel.: 03622/52653-0
j.angerer@angerer.info
Raphael Angerer, BA
Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter
Tel.: 03622/52653-13
Mobil: 0699/109 88 297
r.angerer@angerer.info
Renate Hofer
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 03622/52653-17
r.hofer@angerer.info
Christa Reiter
Lohnverrechnerin
Tel.: 03622/52653-12
c.reiter@angerer.info
Irmgard Reiter
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 03622/52653-16
i.reiter@angerer.info
Johanna Scheck
Buchhalterin, Lohnverrechnerin
Tel.: 03622/52653
j.scheck@angerer.info
Sabrina Falkensteiner
Buchhalterin
Tel.: 03622/52653-14
s.falkensteiner@angerer.info
Jessica Klatte
Buchhalterin
Tel.: 03622/52653-18
j.klatte@angerer.info